Race pictures are no bueno

March 22, 2010 at 12:10 pm Leave a comment

Just saw my pic from the St. Pat’s 5k.

I look a hot and tired mess. 

So I figured I’d share, lol. 

The pics are copyright protected, but you can view my shot by clicking this link: http://bit.ly/bxm19t

I’ve got to remember to smile as I approach the finish line of my half marathon. We will NOT have a repeat of this!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

One race down, one to go I’m fully committed

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Sponsor My Run!

Click here to Donate!

Talia Training

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Past Workouts


